Entertainment



Black Deaf Talent Night Show
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7pm - 9pm
Location: Marriott Oakland City Center

Information

  • The interested participants must come on Thursday, August 3rd for the audition from 7pm to 9pm to perform their talent to the judges in the private room. If the participant is chosen, he/she will be able to perform in the final round at Black Deaf Talent Night Show next day.
  • If the participant is not able to make it to Black Deaf Talent Night Show, he/she can send the vlog to Mervin Primeaux-O’Bryant at conf.entertainment@nbda.org. It will be uploaded on the displayed screens during the show. But, the unattended participant will not be able to win the prize.
  • The interested participants must fill out the application form and submit it to conf.entertainment@nbda.org by Wednesday, July 31st at 5 pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST. The online application form is available (Online Talent Registration Form)
  • Contact conf.entertainment@nbda.org if you have any questions.

Prizes

  • First place: $500 Visa Gift Card
  • Second place: $250 Visa Gift Card
  • Third place: $100 Visa Gift Card