Chapter #26
Year Established: 1996

President: Joseph F. Perrodin
Vice President: Katrina Williams
Secretary: Edith M. Boseman
Treasurer: Cheryl Edgerson
Chapter Liaison: Anthony J. Aramburo
Parlimentarian: Cynthia LaCour

Contact Person: Anthony J. Aramburo
Facebook: New Orleans Black Deaf Advocates, Inc. (NOBDA)

Mailing Address:
New Orleans Black Deaf Advocates, Inc.
1843 Hope Street
New Orleans, LA 70119

Become A Member (Dual Membership with NBDA & Local Chapter)

Update Your Local BDA Chapter Profile & Membership to NBDA (Authorized by Chapter Officials)