NBDA Board History

The NBDA Board of Directors is comprised of the following: four (4) Executive Officers: President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer; five (5) Regional Representative for NBDA Regions of Eastern, Midwestern, Southern, Southwestern, and Western; one (1) At-Large Board Member (Senior Citizens Director); and two (2) Appointed Board Members for special expertise. The Executive Officers are elected in an odd year at the biennial NBDA national conference while the Regional Representatives are elected in an even year at their respective regional conferences. Both Officers and Regional Representatives serve two-year term.