Chapter #1
Year Established: 1981

President: Chris Johnson
Vice President: —
Secretary: Darrius Doe
Treasurer: Dorian Fletcher
Chapter Liaison: Nkiruka Akunwafor

Contact Person: 
Website: District of Columbia Area Black Deaf Advocates
Facebook:  DCABDA 1981 Facebook

Mailing Address:
District of Columbia Area BDA
P.O. Box 92895
Washington, D.C. 20090

Become A Member (Dual Membership with NBDA & Local Chapter)

Update Your Local BDA Chapter Profile & Membership to NBDA (Authorized by Chapter Officials)

« Back to Eastern Region – Local Chapters